Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
6,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
6,5
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,6

Bewertungen

    Corinna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annette
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. September 2017

    Sehr erholsamer Urlaub in persönlicher Atmosphäre.

    Gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstück zur Auswahl, die Gastgeberin ist sehr herzlich und bemüht um das Wohl der Gäste, erfüllt gerne individuelle Wünsche. Die Lage der Unterkunft ist sehr ruhig, unweit vom Strand.
    Peter__K
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    28. August 2017

    für 1-2 Nächte gut

    es war alles etwas klein und eng. Und im August natürlich auch nicht ganz günstig. Kein WLAN im Zimmer. Es gibt keine Parkplätze in der Nähe - wir haben an der Hauptstraße ca. 10min Fußweg entfernt kostenfrei geparkt.
    Gutes Frühstück. Die Unterkunft nutzt verschiedene Wohnungen in der Umgebung, von daher weiß man nicht ganz genau wo man landet. Aber unser Zimmer war gut, neues Bad, Aircon, alles OK.
    Johannes
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    27. Juli 2017
    Reichhaltiges Frühstück
    Sven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. September 2016
    Zimmer recht klein, für den Preis von 70 € kann man mehr erwarten
    200 m bis zum Strand, ruhige Lage
    Christoph
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexandra
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    31. August 2017
    Unable to communicate, only Spanish speakers, the lady told us the breakfast is between 8-10am, we said we have to leave at 7.30; lady said it's ok,we can have breakfast earlier but, because our breakfast took longer due to small children, at 8 am the lady just throw us out of the restaurant saying that she has to go somewhere and she has to lock. Shocking!
    Clean room, view from terace
    Linda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. August 2017
    The only thing that the hotel needs to improve on...is one can only get WIFI in the ground floor breakfast room/lobby area. You can't get it in your room, which is inconvenient and with some additional routers/modems should be a fairly easy fix. Also, you need to find your own street parking, which wasn't a problem, but just wanted to let others know this. You can't park on the street where the hotel is located on.
    Everything was great! It was our most expensive room in Spain, but our only air conditioned one, so I guess if you want air conditioning you have to pay for it :).
    Piotr
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Oktober 2016

    Good price for good place in the center!

    Everything went smoothly. Very nice stuff, perfect localization.
    siri
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    17. August 2016

    Good value for money

    At reception only language is Spanish. Little fridge in room would have been great.
    The location is great. It is a clean hotel and great that they have 3-bed bedrooms. Good value for money!
    Roger
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    9. August 2016
    Absolutely nothing
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    29. Juli 2016
    Wallis are thins
    Clean bathroom extra pillows
    Vaiko
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.